Our board of trustees is comprised of eleven credit union professionals. Eight trustees are elected to represent the credit union chapters in Maine and three are elected at-large at our annual meeting.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Mark Samson, Chairman 
Dirigo FCU, Lewiston | Norm Nolette Chapter

David DeFroscia, Vice Chairman
Brewer FCU, Brewer | At-Large

Maurice Pelletier, Secretary
NorState FCU, Madawaska | Aroostook Chapter

Julie Blakney, Assistant Treasurer
KSW FCU, Waterville | At-Large

Eileen Byram, Trustee
University CU, Orono | Bangor Chapter

Daniel Byron, Trustee
Eastmill FCU, East Millinocket | Northern Penobscot Chapter

Ryan Ellsworth, Trustee
The County FCU, Presque Isle | At-Large

Mike Foley, Trustee
Five County CU, Bath | Jeannette G. Morin Chapter

Vicki Larrabee. Trustee
Gardiner FCU, Gardiner | Kennebec Valley Chapter

Kevin Partridge, Trustee
Saco Valley CU, Saco | York County Chapter

James Stone, Trustee
Casco FCU, Gorham | Alex Ferguson Chapter